Phone: 281-955-7684

Fax: 281-955-7695

Contact Us

Physical Address: 11202 Huffmeister, Houston, TX 77065
Mailing Address: PO Box 2336, Cypress, TX  77410-2336
Donation Center Address:  11302 Huffmeister, Houston, TX 77065

Phone:
Assistance Office: 281-955-7684
Administrative Offices: 281-955-7684
Angels’ Attic: 281-955-7683
Operation Jobs: 281-955-5895
GED/ESL Classes: 281-826-4403

Fax: 281-955-7695

Hours: 

Office Hours:
Monday – Wednesday: 9am – 5pm
Thursday – Friday: 9am – 3pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Angels’ Attic Hours:
Monday – Wednesday: 10am – 6pm
Thursday – Saturday: 10am – 3pm
Closed Sundays

Donation Center Hours:
Monday – Wednesday: 10am – 6pm
Thursday – Saturday: 10am – 3pm
Closed Sundays

 

Executive Director Martha Burnes marthab@cypressassistance.org
Director of Development Janet Ryan janetk@cypressassistance.org
Director of Volunteer Services Tara Rauch tarar@cypressassistance.org
Director of Angels’ Attic Joseph Davis josephd@cypressassistance.org
Client Services Manager Brenda Sternberg brendas@cypressassistance.org
Donation Center Manager Francisco Navarro franciscon@cypressassistance.org
Food Pantry Manager Henry Lombrana henryl@cypressassistance.org
Director of Finance Linda Mulholland lindam@cypressassistance.org
Director, Operation Jobs Thomas Greuter thomasg@cypressassistance.org

 

 

↓